Welcome to Anhui golden OBO Chemical Technology Co., Ltd!

MEG appears at China (Guangzhou)             .

发布日期:2018-09-05 浏览次数:376



  With the advent of industrial 4.0 intelligent manufacturing, traditional factories have begun to transform. Intelligent factories marked by intelligence, automation and green environmental protection have become the development trend of all walks of life.

  From March 10 to 12, 2018, a large-scale exhibition of printing, labeling, packaging equipment and packaging materials was held in Guangzhou_China Import and Export Commodity Fair Area A. The exhibition covers 10 pavilions with a total area of more than 100,000 square meters and brings together more than 1,200 multinational exhibitors.

  Shenzhen Meige Packaging Equipment Co., Ltd. with JWL-LZ Robot crawler loading and unloading robot system, automatic feeding and stretching film packaging machine glitters on the exhibition of packaging products in many countries. By showing advanced automatic packaging production lines, intelligent solutions, promote a new wave of integration and effectiveness The wave of intelligent packaging development has attracted the attention of all walks of life.

  At the exhibition site, Mega packaging exhibition equipment attracted a large number of visitors to stop consulting, staff with full enthusiasm, professional knowledge, patience and meticulous introduction. Many observers expressed their strong interest and cooperation intentions after listening.

欢迎来到安徽金奥博化工科技有限公司!

美格亮相中国(广州)国际包装制品展览会共创智能包裝新時代

发布日期:2018-09-05 浏览次数:771


  随着工业4.0智能制造的大潮来袭,传统式工厂开始陆续转型,以智能化、自动化和绿色环保为标志的智能工厂已成为各行各业的发展趋势。

  2018年3月10日-12日,规模较大的印刷、标签、包装设备及包装材料制品全产业展览会在广州▪中国进出口商品交易会展馆A区隆重举行。本次展会占地10个展馆,总面积突破100,000平方米,汇聚超过1,200多家多国展商参展,场面壮观。

金奥博全资子公司深圳市美格包装设备有限公司携JWL-LZRobot型履带式装卸机器人系统、自动上料拉伸膜包装机闪耀登场本届多国包装制品展览,通过展现先进的自动化包装生产线,智能化的解决方案,助推新一波集成化、有效化、智能化的包装发展浪潮,引发各行各业的关注。

  展会现场,美格包装展示的设备吸引了大量观展者驻足咨询,工作人员用饱满的热情,专业的知识,耐心细致地讲解介绍。许多观展者聆听过后,纷纷表示浓厚兴趣与合作意向。